My Best Traveling Experiences…

 

Throughout my life time I have mostly traveled not for any significant cause but to just have some fun and realize that there is more to it rather than just the place you live in. At first we would only travel to places where my dad would get these opportunities to go to these conventions around the world related to his field in the medical sector as being a Cardiologist. Then we realized the fact that visiting new places and getting into new cultures isn’t that bad at all so, every summer break for the last 8 years of my life we traveled to places we would dream of. This post would be talking about the best traveling experiences that I found the best of them all that I have witnessed…

By Cuba Gallery Via Flickr...

By Cuba Gallery Via Flickr…

  •   Banff, Alberta, Ca

           One of the best trip me and my family had taken and it was different from them all instead of taking a plane there we drove there it was quite an experience and it lasted for a month. It was our very first road trip and it was a long one my dad and my mum took turns for driving and eventual we made it there safely. Firstly we checked in our hotel Banff Voyager Inn and we stayed there for the next entire month and later that noon we looked up the attractions of the place and we started making our list of where we should go. Some of the best places we went to In Banff where Lake Louis we also did some canoeing over there the very first time where we canoe.

Photo Credit: Tinker & Rove Flickr via Compfight cc

Photo Credit: Tinker & Rove Flickr via Compfight cc

 

  •   Dubai/Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 
Photo Credit: *_* Flickr via Compfight cc

Photo Credit: *_* Flickr via Compfightcc

Stayed at Atlantis, The Palm in Dubai for 5 nights and it was the very first hotel that had a water park within its perimeters that we ever stayed in.  At Dubai the very fist place we went to was the

Jumeirah Mosque it is suppose to be the exact copy of the mosque in Cairo but the one in Cairo is 8 times larger then this one. It was the most beautiful man made structure I had seen. One of the things I and my family found the most intriguing was the Sheikh Zayed Road since it would take us through the entire downtown and get to witness many tall sky scrapers and most of them all Burj Khalifa.
                         Then we went to Abu Dhabi which is the capital city of United Arab Emirates one of the things I noticed about this city was that it wasn’t as crowded as it was in Dubai. We stayed in Abu Dhabi for 4 days and we stayed in Park Hyatt Abu Dhabi Hotel & Villas when we checked we didn’t have that much time left with 3 days and 16 hours on the clock we had a lot to visit. One of the best attraction I found was the Ferrari World Abu Dhabi it was the best amusement park I had visited. On our last day of the trip we made a last quick stop at  Mall of the Emirates in Dubai it was the most fanciest mall I had visited unfortunately we weren’t able to go around the entire mall but we were able to go to Magic planet which is basically like a family entertainment place of games and tons of activities.
Some questions I would like you guys to answer in the comments…
Why waste all that time and money so, you could just visit new places?
Is it necessary to visit new places if so, why ?

 

3 comments

  1. ashleypmurray · February 28

    Thanks for sharing your experiences and travels with us. There are some formatting and grammar errors throughout so be sure to watch for that.

    I personally feel like travelling is not a waste of money. You can learn a lot by experiencing the cultures of others while you travel. I wish I could do more travelling because I love to see new places.

    Like

  2. saadshafiq · March 3

    This is a very interesting post. I enjoyed reading about the places you have been around the world. The only thing I would suggest is that you proofread you blog post before you published it.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

